Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Illinois Childhood Trauma Coalition (ICTC) provides guidance concerning future direction and strategic planning of the ICTC as well as monitoring the progress of all ICTC efforts. The Executive Committee is made up of ICTC partners that represent leadership in key and diverse systems that are impacted by childhood trauma as well as having diverse representation by the public & private sector; the Chicago area, downstate and statewide; race and culture; and finally gender. Members are composed of leaders from partner agencies, organizations and systems that touch the lives of children.


Gaylord Gieseke – ICTC Chairperson

Colleen Cicchetti – ICTC Clinical Director
Center for Childhood Resilience at Lurie Children’s Hospital

Rebecca Ford-Paz
Center for Childhood Resilience at Lurie Children’s Hospital

Willis Francis
Heartland Alliance

Carol Gall
Sarah’s Inn

Gene Griffin
Illinois Children’s Mental Health Partnership

Kimberly Mann
Department of Children Family Services

Quinn Rallins
Office of Illinois Lieutenant Governor

Barbara Shaw
Chicago Survivors

Marlita White
Chicago Department of Public Health

Paula Wolff
Illinois Justice Project